This is the "American History" page of the "*Social Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

*Social Studies  

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2017 URL: http://brookfieldeast.elmbrookschools.libguides.com/sstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

American History Print Page
  Search: 
 

American History Databases

 

American History eReference -- Scroll down for complete list.

American Decades 1900 - 1999

American Decades 2000-2009

American Home Front in World War II

American Social Reform Movements Reference Library

Bowling Beatniks and Bell Bottoms: Pop Culture of 20th Century America

Civil Rights Movement: People and Perspectives 

Civil War: People and Perspectives 

Cold War: A Student Encyclopedia 

Cold War Reference Library

Colonial America

Conflicts Since World War II

Development of the Industrial U.S. Reference Library

Encyclopedia of American Social Movements

Encyclopedia of Middle East Wars: The United States in the Persian Gulf, Afghanistan, and Iraq Conflicts

Encyclopedia of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era

Encyclopedia of the Great Depression and the New Deal

Encyclopedia of the Jazz Age

Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War: A Political, Social, and Military History

Great Depression: People and Perspectives

Greenwood Encyclopedia of Clothing Through American History, 1900 - Present,

Industrial Revolution: People and Perspectives

Jacksonian and Antebellum Age: People and Perspectives

Jazz Age: People and Perspectives

Making of the American West

McCarthyism and the Communist Threat

Material Culture in America

Milestone Documents in African American History

Milestone Documents in American History

Milestone Documents of American Leaders

Postwar America

Reconstruction Era Reference Library

Reconstruction: People and Perspectives 

The September 11 Terrorist Attacks

Sixties in America Reference Library

Social History of the United States

Sports in America

Television in American Society Reference Library

US Presidents and Foreign Policy: From 1789 to the Present

Vietnam War Era: People and Perspectives

Voting Rights Act of 1965

Weapons & Warfare

Woodstock

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip